top of page
  • Writer's pictureZairis TéJion Miles, Sr.

The Face Off For Mayor: Colvin & De la Cruz.

Mitch Colvin and newcomer Freddie de la Cruz have unofficially won the primary election for Mayor of Fayetteville.

This is how the results turned out. Colvin received 64.52% of all votes, de la Cruz 13.91%.

Here is what Mitch Colvin had to say “It confirms that the direction for the city is going is the right direction”.

June 26th Colvin and de la Cruz will proceed with the general election for the Mayoral seat.

NC SBE Contest Results:

7 views0 comments


bottom of page